School Calendar

Wed 01 Mar St David’s Day assembly
Wed 01 Mar Nursery Eisteddfod
Sat 04 Mar The Grange assessments
Sat 04 Mar Inglefield House assessments
Wed 08 Mar Book Fair
Thurs 09 Mar Agincourt Baby Club
Thurs 09 Mar Book Fair
Fri 10 Mar Book Fair
Mon 13 Mar Nursery, Reception & Year One parents’ meetings
Tues 14 Mar Reception trip to Humble by Nature
Wed 15 Mar Year Two Mrs Chown’s class assembly
Wed 22 Mar Year Two Miss Lane’s class assembly
Thurs 23 Mar Agincourt Baby Club
Thurs 23 Mar Year Two trip to Cadbury World
Fri 24 Mar Nursery Mothering Sunday Bake Off
Tues 28 Mar Nursery trip to Beechenhurst
Tues 28 Mar Growth screening tests Reception
Wed 29 Mar Year Two House netball tournament
Thurs 30 Mar Year Two Mr Wren’s class assembly
Thurs 30 Mar Reception Willy Wonka chocolate party
Thurs 30 Mar House sports afternoon
Fri 31 Mar Easter Service 3pm, St Peter’s Church, Dixton. All welcome
Fri 31 Mar End of term
Mon 24 Apr School term begins
Thurs 27 Apr Agincourt Baby Club
Mon 1 May NO SCHOOL – Bank Holiday
Tues 2 May Year 2 science workshop
Wed 3 May Year 1 trip to SS Great Britain
Thurs 4 May Colorfoto – Class photos
Sat 6 May 9.30 am – 12 noon  Open Morning
Wed 10 May Peppa Pig muddy puddle walk
Thurs 11 May Agincourt Baby Club
Fri 12 May Friends cake sale in aid of Walk the Walk
Weds 17 May Reception Mrs Shepherd’s  class assembly
Thurs 18 May Outdoor Day
Fri 19 May Agincourt’s Got Talent 2017
Mon 22 May On the move week
Wed 24 May Reception Miss Cross’ class assembly
Wed 24 May African Children’s Choir
Thurs 25 May Agincourt Baby Club
Fri 26 May Nursery trip to the Butterfly Farm
Mon 29 May Half term begins
Mon 5  Jun School resumes
Wed 7  Jun Year 1 trip to Avon Valley Railway
Wed 8 Jun Agincourt Baby Club
Mon 12 Jun Year 2 trip to Brecon Mountain Railway
Tues 13 Jun Reception trip to @ Bristol
Thurs 15 Jun Music Concert
Tues 20 Jun Year 2 IH Production
Wed 21 Jun Sports Day
Thurs 22 Jun Agincourt Baby Club
Fri 23 Jun Induction Morning
Mon 26 Jun Nursery trip to Perrygrove
Wed 28 Jun Reserve Sports Day
Thurs 29 Jun  ‘Revolting Revolutions’ Year 2 Dance Show at Blake Theatre
Tues 4 Jul Year 2 Mystery Trip
Wed 5 Jul Nursery End of Year Show
Thurs 6 Jul Nursery End of Year Show
Fri 7 Jul 9.15 am Leavers’ Service, St Peter’s Church.
Term ends 12 noon followed by Friends of Agincourt Summer Fete.

Please note that occasionally changes have to be made to scheduled events, but we will endeavour to give notice to parents of any changes.